President: Betty Wilson
Vice President: Rivka Felsher
Secretary: Joan Carew
Assistant Secretary: Susan Renick
Treasurer: Barbara Dobay
Assistant Treasurer: Open
Advisor: Marge Eaton
Membership: Open
Webmaster: Betty Wilson
Hospitality: Gail Erickson
Publicity: Betty Wilson

Jurying will take place APRIL 15TH,2015.Please bring your work to the Craft Gallery that day. Follow all the rules as clearly specified on the CLPB website.

Next month, Joan Carew will be assembling our newsletter.
If you've got an announcement you'd like to get published: Click to send it to Joan Carew by E-mail to

Don’t forget to keep checking the CLPB website: